Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Hostingshield. We are looking forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have about our services and solutions.

Hostingshield Toll Free: 1-877-970-4678


Sales

: 1-877-970-4678 ext: 1
sales@hostingshield.com
or use our: Contact Form


Support

: 1-877-970-4678 ext: 2
support@hostingshield.com
or use the: Support Ticketing System


Billing

: 1-877-970-4678 ext: 3
billing@hostingshield.com
or use our: Contact Form


Corporate Address

422 Richards Street
Suite 170
Vancouver, BC
Canada, V6B-2Z3


Other Contacts

Legal: legal@hostingshield.com
Business Development: bizdev@hostingshield.com
Marketing: marketing@hostingshield.com
Webmaster: webmaster@hostingshield.com

Choose Your Hosting:

Start With A Domain

What is Cloud Hosting?

In recent years the buzz around Cloud hosting has become prevalent in daily technology lingo.[...]

read more